Unternehmensberater

Rainer Lang

Partner

PHONE:    +49 (0) xx – xxx xxx xx
MOBIL:     +49 (0) xxx – xxx xx xx
EMAIL:      lang@sr-placements.com

   E-Mail      

philipobermaier

Philipp Obermaier

Partner

MOBIL:     +49 (0) 172 – 833 83 18
EMAIL:      obermaier@sr-placements.com

   E-Mail     

Dr. Hagen Ringshausen

Gründungs-Partner

PHONE:    +49 (0) 30 – 407 255 01
MOBIL:     +49 (0) 160 – 445 25 19
EMAIL:      ringshausen@sr-placements.com

 E-Mail         

Bild_heike

Heike Roth

Partner

MOBIL:     +49 (0) 172 – 848 71 63
EMAIL:      roth@sr-placements.com

 E-Mail    

Tilo Schneider

Partner

PHONE:    +49 (0) xx – xxx xxx xx
MOBIL:     +49 (0) xxx – xxx xx xx
EMAIL:      schneider@sr-placements.com

 E-Mail     

Michael-Stolle

Michael Stolle

Gründungs-Partner

PHONE:    +49 (0) 951 – 180 954 25
MOBIL:     +49 (0) 172 – 863 01 68
EMAIL:      stolle@sr-placements.com

E-Mail         blog